Follow us:
Menu

Dix Hills Hawks Coaching Staff

Organization President: Richard Righi /  Rrighi@dixhillshawks.com
Organization V.P. : Sean Zerillo  /  Szerillo@dixhillshawks.com
Social Media Manager:  Lisa Wild  /  Info@LIRebels.com

Peewee
Coach: Peter Dykeman dykhuis7@gmail.com

Coach:     Steven Sloan

GM:   Bill Wisotsky bill.wisotsky@me.com

Bantam  Gold
Coach:  Ed Kurathowski kurathowski@optonline.net

Coach:  Brett Coulter

 Coach:

GM:  Kathleen Richardson katmat1200@gmail.com

Bantam  Black
Coach:  Rob Korn robkorn11@gmail.com

Coach:  Brian Barthold dixhillshawks@gmail.com
 
GM:    Chris Kendric
Christopher.Kendric@kendriclaw.com

16U A     
 Coach:  Matthew Coffey mattcoffey31@gmail.com
 
 Coach:    
 GM:  Michele Buffa  buffam96@gmail.com