Follow us:
Menu

Upcoming events Events RSSiCalendar export

Dix Hills Hawks Coaching Staff

Organization President: Richard Righi /  Rrighi@dixhillshawks.com
Organization V.P. : Sean Zerillo  /  Szerillo@dixhillshawks.com
Social Media Manager:  Lisa Wild  /  Info@LIRebels.com

SQUIRT
 Coach:  Brian Karbut    BRIANKARBOT@gmail.com,  
Coach:Bobby Lane    
 GM:   Chris Sellitto Snapper63@gmail.com
 
 PEEWEE    
Coach:     Peter Dykeman

   dykhuis7@gmail.com
Coach:   Anthony Marazzito

GM:     Greg Chero   gregchero@hotmail.com 
 BANTAM  
 
 Bantam Gold Tournament Bound    
Coach:  Pete Galanoudis peter_galanoudis@hotmail.com

Coach:  Vincent Palma

GM:    Sharon Leon drsharonleon@optonline.net


 Bantam Silver  Non-Tournament Bound    
Coach:  Ryan Munkwitz rmunkwitz@gmail.com

Coach:  
 
GM:     Dave Herbst
isles314@yahoo.com

16U A     
 Coach:   Peter Dykeman dykhuis7@gmail.com
 
 Coach:  Dave DeCanio    
 Coach:      
 GM:  Tom Boucher  Tomboucher@optonline.net