Follow us:
Menu

Dix Hills Hawks Coaching Staff

Organization President: Richard Righi /  Rrighi@dixhillshawks.com
Organization V.P. : Sean Zerillo  /  Szerillo@dixhillshawks.com
Social Media Manager:  Lisa Wild  /  Info@LIRebels.com

SQUIRT
 Coach:  Vinny Manetta    coachvincemannetta@gmail.com  
Coach:    
 GM:    Vanessa McMahon  nestle731@aol.com  
 PEEWEE    
Coach:     Pete Galanoudis

peter_galanoudis@hotmail.com

Coach:   Vin Palma vinpalma72@gmail.com

GM:       Sharon Leon   drsharonleon@optonline.net
 BANTAM  
 
 Bantam Gold Tournament Bound    
Coach:  Peter Dykeman dykhuis7@gmail.com

Coach:  

GM:    Anthony Sabatino ASabatin@optonline.net


 Bantam Black  Non-Tournament Bound    
Coach:  Herb Laxton Rlaxton@aol.com

Coach:  
 
GM:     


16U A     
 Coach:   Ed Kurathowski kurathowski@optonline.net
 
 Coach:  Bret Coulter    
 Coach:  Frank Paratore    
 GM:   Kathleen Richardson  katmat1200@gmail.com