Follow us:
Menu

Dix Hills Hawks Coaching Staff

Organization President: Richard Righi /  Rrighi@dixhillshawks.com
Organization V.P. : Sean Zerillo  /  Szerillo@dixhillshawks.com
Social Media Manager:  Lisa Wild  /  Info@LIRebels.com

SQUIRT
 Coach:    
Coach:    
 GM:    
 PEEWEE    
Coach: 

Coach:   

GM:   

 BANTAM  GOLD
 
Coach:  Rob Korn robkorn11@gmail.com

Coach:  Sal Ninivaggi Sninivaggi@bdo.com

GM:    Mike Stiskin mikestiskin@gmail.com

BANTAM BLACK  
Coach:  Peter Dykeman dykhuis7@gmail.com

Coach:  
 
GM:     Bill Wisotsky
bill.wisotsky@gmail.com

16U A     
 Coach:   Ed Kurathowski kurathowski@optonline.net
 
 Coach:  Mike Hochman    
 GM:    Kathleen Richardson   katmat1200@gmail.com